Here's a quick guide in Luna's Settings menu. One of the options here is delete your account

User

When you navigate to User Settings, you can find the "delete your account" part at the bottom of the page.

Once you delete your account, Luna will delete all of your data as well.

We're very sorry to see you go! If there's anything we could've done better, please let us know. New features or more leads, any feedback is more than welcome!

Did this answer your question?